Dear friends:

Between the holidays, the flu for me and my husband, stomach viruses for my husband and son, and my practice being so busy these last few months, I’ve neglected this blog.

I’m still following the happenings but haven’t had time to dedicate updates on here.

The data sharing seems to be paused until April, but that’s less than 2 short months away ! Please continue to share the petition listing the senate bill and assembly bill which were both reintroduced this legislative session.

If anyone would like to guest blog, please message me.

Hopefully, the next time I can give this some attention, it will be all good news.

Please also remember to thank assemblywoman Nolan. Without her tenacity, InBloom wouldn’t be appearing. Watch that footage – it should be very interesting!!

Happy New Year a month late!

